Support us

1,5 98,5%
8 472,00 eur

Help us to pay our hosting bills and reach our donation drive for 2010

< July 2014 >
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Who is online

We have 56 guests online

menu

Joomla Slide Menu by DART Creations
Home

Finds suspended

Hi to all, we are so sorry finds are suspended. Our staff is not enought to continue, all finders left and I have no time to follow all sites and post updates.

If you are interested to help us, just contact us. If I find some people to start a new staff, finds come back.

Thanks for your attention, you can continue to follow us on our sites: Sims2Cri.com, SimsCri.net and Sims3Cri.com. We will use these sites to feature sim-updates sometimes.

CriCri - Finds Admin

Search
Search Keyword: Total 17 results found.
Tag: tattoo Ordering
(Finds TS3)

go to sitealtalt{#emotions_dlg.ts3}altaltaltaltNote:include in lots allowed only for meshesNota: solo i file mesh possono essere inclusi nei lotti

Tuesday, 16 November 2010
(Finds TS3)

go to sitealt{#emotions_dlg.ts3}altaltalt: include in lots, include in sims

Photobucket

Monday, 01 November 2010
(Finds TS3)

go to sitealt{#emotions_dlg.ts3}altaltalt: include in lots, include in sims

Photobucket

Tuesday, 12 October 2010
(Finds TS3)

go to sitealt{#emotions_dlg.ts3}altaltalt: include in lots, include in sims

Photobucket

Sunday, 26 September 2010
(Finds TS3)

go to sitealtaltThe Sims 3altaltaltaltNote:include in lots allowed only for meshesNota: solo i file mesh possono essere inclusi nei lotti

Tags: makeup tattoo
Thursday, 23 September 2010
(Finds TS3)

Sky Sims 3altaltaltalt: include in lots, include in sims

Photobucket

Sunday, 19 September 2010
(Finds TS3)
Saturday, 18 September 2010
(Finds TS3)

Sky Sims 3altThe Sims 3altaltalt: include in lots, include in sims

Photobucket

Tuesday, 07 September 2010
(Finds TS3)

go to siteThe Sims 3 Note:include in lots allowed only for meshesNota: solo i file mesh possono essere inclusi nei lotti

Thursday, 26 August 2010
(Finds TS3)
Tags: tattoo
Saturday, 31 July 2010
(Finds TS3)

go to siteThe Sims 3Note: see on artist or post Nota:riferirsi direttamente al profilo del creatore o al post

Thursday, 01 July 2010
(Finds TS3)
Tags: tattoo
Tuesday, 22 June 2010
(Finds TS3)

go to siteThe Sims 3Note: see on artist or postNota:riferirsi direttamente al profilo del creatore o al post

Tags: tattoo
Saturday, 19 June 2010
(Finds TS3)
Tags: tattoo
Saturday, 19 June 2010
(Finds TS3)
Sunday, 13 June 2010
(Finds TS3)
Tags: tattoo
Wednesday, 02 June 2010
(Finds TS3)
Tags: makeup tattoo
Monday, 10 May 2010